Springfield Town Center Hours


today's hours

10:00am-9:00pm

Restaurant & Department Store Hours May Vary
Mall Management Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-5pm



upcoming events
Fit4Mom
Yard House

Pint Night

TIME 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Springfield Farmer's Market

Farmers Market

valid Saturday, May 02 - Saturday, December 19
TIME 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Santa's Back!

valid Friday, November 06 - Thursday, December 24

Pet Photos with Santa

valid Monday, November 09 - Monday, December 21
Santa and Friends

Santa and Friends

valid Tuesday, November 17 - Tuesday, December 15
TIME 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Just Between Friends
Just Between Friends

MEGA Kids' Winter/Holiday Consignment Sale

valid Thursday, December 03 - Sunday, December 13
Ice Fest

Ice Fest

valid Saturday, December 12
TIME 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Winter Health Expo

Winter Health Expo

valid Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, December 13

Sign up for your
chance to win $100!

Sign up to receive our emails for the latest deals and events. One winner will be selected each month!

COOKIE NOTICE

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies for the purposes listed in our Privacy Policy.

ACCEPT COOKIES

To top